School Address Phone E-mail Contact
Albright School Oak Bluff Colony
Box 819, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Ph. (204) 746-8518
Fax. (204) 746-6802
albright@rrvsd.ca Paul Maendel, Principal
Domain Elementary School Macdonald Road
Box 54, Domain, MB R0G0M0
Ph. (204) 736-4083
Fax. (204) 736-4483
domain@rrvsd.ca Janice Dilk, Principal
École Heritage Immersion 433 Rue Sabourin Street
Box 489, St-Pierre-Jolys, MB R0A 1V0
Ph. (204) 433-3460
Fax. (204) 433-7175
heritage@rrvsd.ca Arlette Begoum-Kaké, Principal
École St. Malo 189 Rue St. Malo Street
Box 190, St. Malo, MB R0A 1T0
Ph. (204) 347-5255
Fax. (204) 347-5021
stmalo@rrvsd.ca Julie Karatchuk, Principal
Institut Collégial St. Pierre 515 Hebert Street
Box 188, St-Pierre-Jolys, R0A 1V0
Ph. (204) 433-7938
Fax. (204) 433-7412
icsp@rrvsd.ca Pascal Fortin, Principal
J. A. Cuddy School 5 Main Street
Box 148, Sanford, MB R0G 2J0
Ph. (204) 736-2282
Fax. (204) 736-4196
jacuddy@rrvsd.ca Scott Thomson, Principal
Lowe Farm School 23 – 1st Street East
Box 250, Lowe Farm, MB R0G 1E0
Ph. (204) 746-8068
Fax. (204) 746-6123
lowefarm@rrvsd.ca Marla Brandt, Principal
Morris School 324 Toronto Avenue E
Box 548, Morris, R0G 1K0
Ph. (204) 746-2612
Fax. (204) 746-2126
morris@rrvsd.ca Kevin Clace, Principal
Corinna Derewianchuk, VP
Angela Skog, VP
Oak Bluff Community School 155 Agri-Park Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5
Ph. (204) 895-0004
Fax. (204) 897-0347
oakbluff@rrvsd.ca Pam Lee, Principal
Peace Valley School Homewood Colony
Starbuck, R0G 2P0
Ph. (204) 735-2863
Fax. (204) 735-2825
peacevalley@rrvsd.ca Amos Hofer, Principal
Rosenort School 343 River Road South
Box 70, Rosenort, R0G 1W0
Ph. (204) 746-8355
Fax. (204) 746-2069
rosenort@rrvsd.ca Jerry Waldner, Principal
Tyler Kornelson, VP
Shawna Stevenson, VP
Sanford Collegiate 130 Blythefield Road
Box 70, Sanford, R0G 2J0
Ph. (204) 736-2366
Fax. (204) 736-4177
sanfordcollegiate@rrvsd.ca Jaynie Burnell, Principal
Ryan Ogilvie, VP
Starbuck School 40 Arena Blvd.
Box 10, Starbuck, R0G 2P0
Ph. (204) 735-2779
Fax. (204) 735-2213
starbuck@rrvsd.ca Dale Fust, Principal
Suncrest Colony School Suncrest Colony
Tourond, MB R0A 2G0
Ph. (204) 736-2282
Fax. (204) 736-4196
 – Jody Bérard, Principal
Vermillion School Vermillion Colony
Box 238, Sanford, MB R0G 2J0
Ph. (204) 736-4223
Fax. (204) 736-4795
vermillion@rrvsd.ca Brett Legault, Principal