TitleNameEmailPhone
Superintendent & CEOPauline Lafond-Bouchardplbouchard@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2225
Assistant SuperintendentDarren Skogdskog@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2223
Secretary-TreasurerAlma Mitchellamitchell@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2226
Maintenance SupervisorTrevor Thiessentthiessen@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2245
Transportation SupervisorDarren Camerondcameron@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2229
Student Services CoordinatorJaclyn Koskiejkoskie@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2234
Director of TechnologyRichard Ingimundsonringimundson@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2253
IT ManagerMark Derkachmderkach@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2233
Workplace Safety & Health CoordinatorDave Funkdfunk@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2235
Human Resources Consultant Donna Coxdcox@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2222
Assistant Secretary-TreasurerRobyn Collettercollette@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2228
Senior Payroll OfficerTara Brauntbraun@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2227
Junior Payroll OfficerMichelle Munfordmmunford@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2240
Accounts PayableJoy Manikeljmanikel@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2232
Administrative AssistantCrystal Legaryclegary@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2244
Administrative Assistant: Superintendent’s DeptSusan Hildebrandshildebrand@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2221
Administrative Assistant: Student ServicesEileen Klasseneklassen@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2224
Administrative Assistant: TransportationCathy Pennercpenner@rrvsd.ca746-2317 ext. 2230