SchoolAddressPhoneAddress St.EmailContact
Albright SchoolBox 819, Morris, R0G 1K0204-746-8518Oak Bluff Colonyalbright@rrvsd.caPaul Maendel, Principal
Domain Elementary SchoolBox 54, Domain, R0G 0M0204 736-4083Macdonald Roaddomain@rrvsd.caJanice Dilk, Principal
Institut CollŽégial St. Pierre CollegiateBox 188, St. Pierre Jolys, R0A 1V0204-433-7938515 Hebert St.icsp@rrvsd.caPascal Fortin, Principal
J. A. Cuddy SchoolBox 148, Sanford, R0G 2J0204-736-22825 Main St.jacuddy@rrvsd.caScott Thomson, Principal
Lowe Farm SchoolBox 250, Lowe Farm, R0G 1E0204-746-806823 - 1st Street Eastlowefarm@rrvsd.caMarla Brandt, Principal
Morris SchoolBox 548, Morris, R0G 1K0204-746-2612324 Toronto Avenue E.morris@rrvsd.caKevin Clace, Principal; Corinna Derewianchuk & Angela Skog, VPs
Oak Bluff Community School155 Agri Park RD, Oak Bluff, R4G 0A5204-895-0004155 Agri-Park Rdoakbluff@rrvsd.caPamela Lee, Principal
Peace Valley SchoolStarbuck, R0G 2P0204-735-2863Homewood Colonypeacevalley@rrvsd.caAmos Hofer, Principal
Rosenort SchoolBox 70, Rosenort, R0G 1W0204-746-8355343 River Road Southrosenort@rrvsd.caJerry Waldner, Principal; Tyler Kornelson & Shawna Stevenson, VPs
Sanford CollegiateBox 70, Sanford, R0G 2J0204-736-2366130 Blythefield Roadsanfordcollegiate@rrvsd.caJaynie Burnell, Principal; Ryan Ogilve, VP
Starbuck SchoolBox 10, Starbuck, R0G 2P0204-735-277940 Arena Blvd.starbuck@rrvsd.caDale Fust, Principal
Suncrest Colony SchoolTourond, R0A 2G0204-433-7970Suncrest ColonyJody BŽérard, Principal
Vermillion SchoolBox 238, Sanford, R0G 2J0204-736-4223Vermillion Colonyvermillion@rrvsd.caBrett Legault, Principal
ƒÉcole Heritage Immersion SchoolBox 489, St. Pierre Jolys, R0A 1V0204-433-3460433 Sabourin St.heritage@rrvsd.caArlette Begoum-KakŽé, Principal
Ƀcole St. Malo SchoolBox 190, St. Malo, R0A 1T0204-347-5255189 St. Malo St.stmalo@rrvsd.caJulie Karatchuk, Principal