SchoolAddressPhoneFaxAddress St.EmailContact
Albright SchoolBox 819, Morris, R0G 1K0746-8518746-6802Oak Bluff Colonyalbright@rrvsd.caPaul Maendel, Principal
Domain Elementary SchoolBox 54, Domain, R0G 0M0736-4083736-4483Macdonald Roaddomain@rrvsd.caJody Bérard, Principal
Institut Collégial St. Pierre CollegiateBox 188, St. Pierre Jolys, R0A 1V0433-7938433-7412515 Hebert St.icsp@rrvsd.caPascal Fortin, Principal
J.A. Cuddy SchoolBox 148, Sanford, R0G 2J0736-2282736-41965 Main St.jacuddy@rrvsd.caScott Thomson, Principal
Lowe Farm SchoolBox 250, Lowe Farm, R0G 1E0746-8068746-612323 - 1st Street Eastlowefarm@rrvsd.caRob Fiola, Principal
Morris SchoolBox 548, Morris, R0G 1K0746-2612746-2126324 Toronto Avenue E.morris@rrvsd.caKevin Clace, Principal
Corinna Derewianchuk, VP
Oak Bluff Community School155 Agri Park RD, Oak Bluff,
R4G 0A5
895-0004897-0347155 Agri-Park Rdoakbluff@rrvsd.caPamela Lee, Principal
Peace Valley SchoolStarbuck, R0G 2P0735-2863735-2825Homewood Colonypeacevalley@rrvsd.caAmos Hofer, Principal
Rosenort SchoolBox 70, Rosenort, R0G 1W0746-8355746-2069343 River Road Southrosenort@rrvsd.caJerry Waldner, Principal
Sanford CollegiateBox 70, Sanford, R0G 2J0736-2366736-4177130 Blythefield Roadsanfordcollegiate@rrvsd.caBrad Curtis, Principal
Starbuck SchoolBox 10, Starbuck, R0G 2P0735-2779735-221340 Arena Blvd.starbuck@rrvsd.caMark Wiehler, Principal
Suncrest Colony SchoolTourond, R0A 2G0433-7970433-3161Suncrest ColonyJennifer Loewen, Principal
Vermillion SchoolBox 238, Sanford, R0G 2J0736-4223736-4795Vermillion Colonyvermillion@rrvsd.caBrett Legault, Principal
École Heritage Immersion SchoolBox 489, St. Pierre Jolys, R0A 1V0433-3460433-7175433 Sabourin St.heritage@rrvsd.caArlette Begoum-Kaké, Principal
École St. Malo SchoolBox 190, St. Malo, R0A 1T0347-5255347-5021189 St. Malo St.stmalo@rrvsd.caSuzanne Remillard, Principal